Claudia Roscher, Dipl.-Hdl. Dipl.-Kffr.

Claudia ist Research Associate am Center for Leading Innovation and Cooperation (CLIC) an der HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management. Im Zentrum ihrer Forschung stehen Innovations- und Veränderungsmanagement, Wissensmanagement, Prozessorientierung und Teamentwicklung. Sie leitet das Projekt AgilHybrid, welches sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Lehr- und Lernmodule für Beschäftigte im Smart Home Bereich zu entwickeln und durch eine individuell anpassbare Online-Plattform eine arbeitsintegrierte Kompetenzentwicklung für vernetzte Arbeit in hybriden Geschäftsmodellen des Mittelstands zu ermöglichen.

Claudia absolvierte ein Doppelstudium an der Technischen Universität Chemnitz (TUC) in den Studiengängen Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Wirtschaftspädagogik, das sie als Diplom-Kauffrau und Diplom-Handelslehrerin abschloss. Schwerpunkte ihres Studiums bildeten Innovationsforschung und nachhaltiges Ressourcenmanagement sowie Pädagogik, Personal und Wirtschaftsrecht.

Nach Abschluss ihres Studiums war sie an der Professur Arbeitswissenschaft und Innovationsmanagement an der Technischen Universität Chemnitz tätig, wo sie insbesondere die Leitung des Clusters Competence Engineering mit den Schwerpunkten Kompetenzmanagement, Innovations- und Veränderungsmanagement sowie Kommunikation innehatte. Gleichzeitig erwarb Claudia als Verantwortliche für eine Vielzahl von Industrie- und Forschungsprojekten umfassende Erfahrungen in der Projektarbeit. Eine Tätigkeit als Planerin im Bereich Industrial Engineering bei der Audi AG sowie die zeitweise Tätigkeit am Lehrstuhl für Personalwirtschaft und Business Governance der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg (MLU) runden ihr Profil ab.

Claudia Roscher, Dipl.-Hdl. Dipl.-Kffr.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

c.roscher@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-856

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag(\'js\', new Date()); gtag(\'config\', \'UA-117679831-1\');

Claudia Roscher, Dipl. Dipl.

Claudia is Research Associate at the Center for Leading Innovation and Cooperation (CLIC) at HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management. Her research focuses on the management of innovation, change and knowledge as well as on process orientation and team building. She manages the project AgilHybrid that seeks to develop learning and teaching modules for employees in the smart home area and aims at providing an individually adaptable online platform in order to create work-integrated competence development for interlinked work in hybrid business models in the SME segment.

Claudia graduated from Chemnitz University of Technology (TUC) with a double-degree in Business Administration and Business Education. Her studies centered on innovation research and sustainable resource management as well as pedagogy, human resources and economic law.

After completing her studies, she was employed at the Chair for Work Science and Innovation Management at TUC where she was in charge of the cluster Competence Engineering, focusing on the management of competence, innovation and change and on communications. Being responsible for a variety of industry and research projects, Claudia thereby gained broad experience in project work. Her profile is completed by occupations as a planner in Industrial Engineering at Audi AG and at the Chair for Human Resources Management and Business Governance at Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg (MLU).

Claduia Roscher, Dipl. Dipl.

Research Associate

c.roscher@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-856

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag(\'js\', new Date()); gtag(\'config\', \'UA-117679831-1\');