Academic Directors

Senior Researcher

Executive Director

Research Associates


Temidayo Akenroye, M. Sc.

Dr. Jakob Borgmann

Dr. Lutz Ellermann

Dr. Marcus Kölling

Dr. Emilio E. Matthaei

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Markus Meffert

Dr. Julia Pahl-Schönbein

Dr. Jessica Scheler

Dr. Agnes Schipanski

Dr. Stefan Thallmaier

Katja Trescher, M.A.

Dr. Vivek K. Velamuri

Dr. Jürgen Wenger


The Center for Leading Innovation & Cooperation (CLIC) is a joint initiative driven by scientists from Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), Leipzig Graduate School of Management (HHL) and Technischen Universität München (TUM) which is chaired by the HHL.
CLIC considers itself as think tank in the field of managing innovation in enterprises and markets. In doing so the CLIC pools the experience and expertise of a strong international network consisting of institutions and experts in the branch of innovations research.

Follow Us!

CLICresearch Tweets