Team

Academic Directors


Prof. Anne Sigismund Huff
clic@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Prof. Dr. Ralf Reichwald
clic@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Moeslein
clic@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Executive Director


Dr. Claudia Lehmann
claudia.lehmann@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-826

Research Associates


Leontin Grafmüller, M.A.
leontin.grafmueller@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-818

Tim Mosig, M.Sc.
tim.mosig@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-865
christiancomberg
Christian Comberg
christian.comberg@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-856

Christopher Merl, M. Sc.
christopher.merl@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Dipl.-Kfm. Simon Straßburger
simon.strassburger@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Dipl.-Inf. Thomas Zwack
thomas.zwack@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Team Assistant


Bettina Adler, M.A.
bettina.adler@hhl.de
+49 341 9851-860

Research Assistants


Paula Rassmann, B.A.
paula.rassmann@hhl.de

Sophie Schabarum, B.A.
sophie.schabarum@hhl.de
Silas Kottke
Silas Kottke
silas.kottke@hhl.de

Alumni


Temidayo Akenroye, M. Sc.

Dr. Jakob Borgmann

Dr. Sabine Brunner

Dr. Lutz Ellermann

Dr. Hagen Habicht

Friedrich Heidemann, M. Sc.

Dr. Marcus Kölling

Dr. Marc Marheineke

Dr. Emilio E. Matthaei

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Markus Meffert

Dr. Julia Pahl-Schönbein

Dr. Hanna Plieth

Dr. Jessica Scheler

Dr. Agnes Schipanski

Dr. Stefan Thallmaier

Katja Trescher, M.A.

Dr. Vivek K. Velamuri

Dr. Jürgen Wenger