Team

Prof. Dr. Claudia Lehmann

Executive Director

claudia.lehmann@hhl.de

Profile

Research Interests:
Service Engineering, Business Process Management & Digital value creation networks

Dr. Sandra Dijk

Executive Director

s.dijk@hhl.de

Profile coming soon

Research Interests:
Services, Innovative business models & Gamification

Jean-Paul Albert, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

j.albert@hhl.de

Projects:
Prodisys (finished) & futureTEX

Research Interests:
Innovation in times of crisis, digital transformation & innovative business models

Timo Brunner, M.Sc.

Research Associate

t.brunner@hhl.de

Projects:
IMPACT, Co-TWIN & New Work Leipzig

Research Interests:
Sustainability, Sustainable Business Models, Sustainable Innovation & Digitalization

Luca Dörr, M.Sc.

Research Associate

l.doerr@hhl.de

Projects:
ConSensE

Research Interests:

Digital Transformation, Industrial Engineering & Business Model Innovation

Anja Fröhlich-Passin

Team Assistant

a.froehlich-passin@hhl.de

Projects:
Cross-project, Finance & Organization

Dr. Caroline Große

Postdoc

c.grosse@hhl.de

Projects:
AgilHybrid & Gamify

Research Interests:
Service Marketing, especially Service Quality, Customer Journeys & Qualitative Research

Svenja Luisa Gürtler, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

s.guertler@hhl.de

Projects:
New Work & Co-Twin

Research Interests:
Innovation, Organizational Management & Networking of SMEs

Rossitza Ivanova, M.A.

Research Associate

r.ivanova@hhl.de

Projects:
Female Founders Initiative & SMILE – Start-up Initiative

Research Interests:
Female Entrepreneurship

Marie Isabelle Kling, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

m.kling@hhl.de

Projects:
Gamify & AgilHybrid

Research Interests:

Design thinking, Sustainability, Innovation & Environmental Psychology

Bettina Kölzig, M.A.

Research Associate

bettina.koelzig@hhl.de

Profile coming soon

Sina Plietzsch, M.A.

Research Associate

s.plietzsch@hhl.de

Projects:
futureTEX Inkubator & Gamify

Research Interests:
Innovation, Business Modeling, Design Thinking, Gamification & Workplace Spirituality

Annkathrin Pohl, B.A.

Research Assistant

a.pohl@hhl.de

Projects:
Gamify, Co-Twin & Website

Research Interests:
Sustainability, Gamification & Innovation

Carolin Raatz, M.Sc.

Research Associate

carolin.raatz@hhl.de

Projects:
Female Founders Initiative, SMILE – Start-up Initiative & AgilHybrid

Sebastian Schmidt, M.Sc.

Research Associate

s.schmidt@hhl.de

Projects:
Teaching at the LF Group Chair of Digital Innovation in Service Industries & Co-TWIN

Research Interests:
Artificial Intelligence & Responsible Application of Digital Technologies

Thomas Trabert, M.Sc.

Research Associate

t.trabert@hhl.de

Projects:
AgilHybrid & ConSensE

Research Interests:
Digital Work Desgin, Technology Management, Business Model Innovation & Industrial Engineering

Alumni


Temidayo Akenroye, M. Sc.

Dr. Jakob Borgmann

Dr. Sabine Brunner
Christian Comberg
Dr. Christian Comberg

Dr. Lutz Ellermann

Dr. Leontin Grafmüller

Dr. Hagen Habicht

Friedrich Heidemann, M. Sc.

Dr. Marcus Kölling

Dr. Marc Marheineke

Dr. Emilio E. Matthaei

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Markus Meffert

Christopher Merl, M. Sc.

Dr. Julia Pahl-Schönbein

Dr. Hanna Plieth

Dr. Jessica Scheler

Dr. Agnes Schipanski

Dipl.-Kfm. Simon Straßburger

Dr. Stefan Thallmaier

Katja Trescher, M.A.

Dr. Vivek K. Velamuri

Dr. Jürgen Wenger
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag(\'js\', new Date()); gtag(\'config\', \'UA-117679831-1\');