Team

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Claudia Lehmann

Executive Director


claudia.lehmann@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-860

Profile

Research Interests:
Service Engineering, Business Process Management & Digital value creation networks

Dr. Sandra Dijk

Executive Director


s.dijk@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-860

Profile

Research Interests:
Services, Innovative business models & Gamification

Research Associates

Timo Brunner, M. Sc.

Research Associate


t.brunner@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-865

Research Interests:
Sustainability, Sustainable Business Models, Sustainable Innovation & Digitalization

Luca Dörr, M. Sc.

Research Associate


l.doerr@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-864

Research Interests:

Digital Transformation, Industrial Engineering & Business Model Innovation

Dr. Caroline Große

Postdoc


c.grosse@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-862

Research Interests:
Service Marketing, especially Service Quality, Customer Journeys & Qualitative Research

Sina Plietzsch, M. A.

Research Associate


s.plietzsch@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-818

Research Interests:
Innovation, Business Modeling, Design Thinking, Gamification & Workplace Spirituality

Research Assistants

Elena Marie Lerch, B. A.

Research Assistant


e.lerch@hhl.de

Research Interests:

Gamification, Sustainability, Innovation & Qualitative Research

Polina Valeeva, B. A.

Research Assistant


p.valeeva@hhl.de

Research Interests:

Alumni


Temidayo Akenroye, M. Sc.

Dr. Jakob Borgmann

Dr. Sabine Brunner
Christian Comberg
Dr. Christian Comberg

Dr. Lutz Ellermann

Dr. Leontin Grafmüller

Dr. Hagen Habicht

Friedrich Heidemann, M. Sc.

Dr. Marcus Kölling

Dr. Marc Marheineke

Dr. Emilio E. Matthaei

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Markus Meffert

Christopher Merl, M. Sc.

Dr. Julia Pahl-Schönbein

Dr. Hanna Plieth

Dr. Jessica Scheler

Dr. Agnes Schipanski

Dipl.-Kfm. Simon Straßburger

Dr. Stefan Thallmaier

Katja Trescher, M.A.

Dr. Vivek K. Velamuri

Dr. Jürgen Wenger
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag(\'js\', new Date()); gtag(\'config\', \'UA-117679831-1\');