Team

Prof. Dr. Claudia Lehmann

Executive Director


claudia.lehmann@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-860

Profile

Research Interests:
Service Engineering, Business Process Management & Digital value creation networks

Dr. Sandra Dijk

Executive Director


s.dijk@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-860

Profile coming soon

Research Interests:
Services, Innovative business models & Gamification

Jean-Paul Albert, B.Sc.

Research Assistant


j.albert@hhl.de

Projects:
Prodisys (finished) & futureTEX

Research Interests:
Innovation in times of crisis, digital transformation & innovative business models

Hannah Attallah

Research Assistant


h.attallah@hhl.de

Projects:
Zukunftsland Sachsen & ConSensE

Research interests:
Sustainable transformation, digitalisation, accelerating factors of change

Timo Brunner, M.Sc.

Research Associate


t.brunner@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-865

Projects:
IMPACT, Co-TWIN & New Work Leipzig

Research Interests:
Sustainability, Sustainable Business Models, Sustainable Innovation & Digitalization

Luca Dörr, M.Sc.

Research Associate


l.doerr@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-864

Projects:
ConSensE

Research Interests:

Digital Transformation, Industrial Engineering & Business Model Innovation

Anja Fröhlich-Passin

Team Assistant


a.froehlich-passin@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-860

Projects:
Cross-project, Finance & Organization

Dr. Caroline Große

Postdoc


c.grosse@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-862

Projects:
AgilHybrid & Gamify

Research Interests:
Service Marketing, especially Service Quality, Customer Journeys & Qualitative Research

Svenja Luisa Gürtler, B.Sc.

Research Assistant


s.guertler@hhl.de

Projects:
New Work & Co-Twin

Research Interests:
Innovation, Organizational Management & Networking of SMEs

Rossitza Ivanova, M.A.

Research Associate


r.ivanova@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-891

Projects:
Female Founders Initiative & SMILE – Start-up Initiative

Research Interests:
Female Entrepreneurship

Marie Isabelle Kling, B.Sc.

Research Assistant


m.kling@hhl.de

Projects:
Gamify & AgilHybrid

Research Interests:

Design thinking, Sustainability, Innovation & Environmental Psychology

Tim Mosig, M.Sc.

Research Associate


tim.mosig@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-863

Projects:
Zukunftsland Sachsen

Research Interests:
Business model innovation, data-driven business models & digital transformation in SMEs

Sina Plietzsch, M.A.

Research Associate


s.plietzsch@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-818

Projects:
futureTEX Inkubator & Gamify

Research Interests:
Innovation, Business Modeling, Design Thinking, Gamification & Workplace Spirituality

Annkathrin Pohl, B.A.

Research Assistant


a.pohl@hhl.de

Projects:
Gamify, Co-Twin & Website

Research Interests:
Sustainability, Gamification & Innovation

Carolin Raatz, M.Sc.

Research Associate


carolin.raatz@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-880

Projects:
Female Founders Initiative, SMILE – Start-up Initiative & AgilHybrid

Sebastian Schmidt, M.Sc.

Research Associate


s.schmidt@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-856

Projects:
Teaching at the LF Group Chair of Digital Innovation in Service Industries & Co-TWIN

Research Interests:
Artificial Intelligence & Responsible Application of Digital Technologies

Thomas Trabert, M.Sc.

Research Associate


t.trabert@hhl.de

+49 341 9851-861

Projects:
AgilHybrid & ConSensE

Research Interests:
Digital Work Desgin, Technology Management, Business Model Innovation & Industrial Engineering

Alumni


Temidayo Akenroye, M. Sc.

Dr. Jakob Borgmann

Dr. Sabine Brunner
Christian Comberg
Dr. Christian Comberg

Dr. Lutz Ellermann

Dr. Leontin Grafmüller

Dr. Hagen Habicht

Friedrich Heidemann, M. Sc.

Dr. Marcus Kölling

Dr. Marc Marheineke

Dr. Emilio E. Matthaei

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Markus Meffert

Christopher Merl, M. Sc.

Dr. Julia Pahl-Schönbein

Dr. Hanna Plieth

Dr. Jessica Scheler

Dr. Agnes Schipanski

Dipl.-Kfm. Simon Straßburger

Dr. Stefan Thallmaier

Katja Trescher, M.A.

Dr. Vivek K. Velamuri

Dr. Jürgen Wenger
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag(\'js\', new Date()); gtag(\'config\', \'UA-117679831-1\');